Spartan Nation 2018 All-Big Ten Team:  Special Teams

Special Teams

PR J-Shun Harris, Indiana

KR Rodney Smith, Minnesota

P Blake Gillikin, Penn State

K Rafael Gaglianone, Wisconsin

LS Dan Godsil, Indiana

Big Ten Pre Season Special Teams Player of the Year: K Rafael Gaglianone, Wisconsin

Indiana 2

Minnesota 1

Penn State 1

Wisconsin 1

You can and should read the ENTIRE list when YOU CLICK RIGHT HERE.

Want the latest breaking MSU news delivered straight to your email for FREE? Sign up for the DAILY Spartan Nation newsletter WHEN YOU CLICK RIGHT HERE! Don’t miss any of the latest up to the second updates on Michigan State Sports when you follow on Twitter @HondoCarpenter