For the 12th year in a row, Spartan Nation after exhaustive research and analysis hands out our first team awards today.  We start with special teams:

Spartan Nation 2016 All Big Ten Team: Special Teams

Special Teams

PR Jabrill Peppers Michigan

KR Solomon Vault Northwestern

P Sam Foltz Nebraska

K Griffin Oakes Indiana

LS Dan Godsil Indiana


Big Ten Pre Season Special Teams Player of the Year: PR Jabrill Peppers Michigan

Indiana 2

Michigan 1

Northwestern 1

Nebraska 1